(716) 664-5920

2800 North Main Street | Jamestown, NY 14701

Photo Gallery | Directions | Contact

testimonials

Book Now

Reservations: 1-877-424-6423

Choice Privileges Rewards Program

Jamestown Area Guide

Guest Comments

Verified Guest = 4/5/17
“Absolutely recommended!

Comfort Inn Jamestown-Falconer is a modest-looking hotel on a quiet hill-side in the outskirts of Jamestown, NY, but you get an absolutely restful stay there which you cannot expect even from the most exclusive (and expensive) five star hotels in urban centers. At this hotel, all rooms are very quiet in any season of the year, all beds are firm and comfortable, and all bed-covers are just the right weight and warmth. Likewise, the entire hotel setup and operation are geared toward providing a truly restful stay, and every morning, you feel entirely fit and ready for all of your business or pleasure activities of the day. I heartily recommend a stay at this little hotel which is fully dedicated to customer comfort.

ADVICE TO SHARE WITH OTHER TRAVELERS: If you want a good rest, this is the hotel for you.“

Bonnie -4/4/17
“Great Motel Experience

This motel is conveniently located off of the interstate but was very quiet. Although an older building, it was well maintained and the room was very clean and up to date with comfortable bed and multiple bedside outlets for charging our devices.

The breakfast buffet was well stocked and attractively presented and staff was friendly and efficient.

Since we stayed here on points, it was an excellent value and I would stay here again.

REASON FOR TRIP: Family function“

Anne - 4/1/17
“Everytime we are driving on the Southern Tier Expressway, we try to stay here. The staff is excellent, very clean and the towels are softer than far more expensive places. At breakfast was passed around freshly baked hot cinnamon rolls along with a very good variety of foods available. I sincerely give this place 5 stars“

Verified Guest = 3/24/17
“Great,affordable accommodations in beautiful South-eastern New York State!!

Beautiful,clean and comfortable hotel. I will return to Comfort Inn Falconer again.

ADVICE TO SHARE WITH OTHER TRAVELERS: Definitely book your next room here!

REASON FOR TRIP: I was here to work at the Chautauqua Institute doing health screenings.“

Lana - 3/23/17
“This is one the nicest hotels you have that we have stayed in. We were extremely pleased as booking online was easy and check in was hassle free. We had a free night and they gave us the best room in the house!! (In our opinion):) They even called us to see if the room was satisfactory, never had anyone do that before, we thought that was a nice touch!“

Verified Guest = 3/18/17
“Excellent staff

I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Jamestown. It is so comfortable and the staff is great.

ADVICE TO SHARE WITH OTHER TRAVELERS: Well worth the money

REASON FOR TRIP: I work on Jamestown and like to stay if the weather is bad.“

LeeAnn-3/11/17
“Clean

This is my second stay here as I was in town for a gymnastics meet. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you to Sue for recommending several restaurants for us. She was very accommodating, friendly and helpful. This is how ALL hotels should treat their guests. I will be back and recommend to all.“

Verified Guest = 2/21/17
“Comfortable beds

The staff was very friendly at check in. The beds were amazingly comfortable. Nice to have an option of more than one way in and out, we parked where we could look out window and see our car. Overall a very relaxing experience.

REASON FOR TRIP: Granddaughters first birthday!“

Verified Guest = 2/20/17
“Commendable staff and friendly real New Yorkers

If you really want to meet some real New Yorkers, you have to visit Jamestown and meet the staff @ Comfort Inn. I had a car related issue while driving on I-86 and had to stop @ Jamestown until I got the car fixed in the morning.

Very friendly helpful staff - not only were they sympathetic to my ordeal but also gave me a discount for overnight stay.

I would definitely give a Excellent service shout out to Ms. Johnson, Greg/Brandon and the night manager Venus.“

Scott - 2/18/17
“On check in Jennifer was awesome!!!! She was quick with the check in. She coordinated breakfast times with other hockey team suggesting the best times to have breakfast compared with other hockey schedules. Jen was very knowledgeable and she worked to make sure we would have the best stay possible. A+ for Jen“

Kevin- 2/18/17
“The beds were the most comfortable beds we have ever slept on!! Had the best night sleep ever traveling.“

Barbara - 1/14/17
“Several family members in town for funeral. Staff went above and beyond to be helpful. Can not say enough good things about staff.“

Verified Guest - 12/7/16
“I was completely satisfield with the room, the cleanliness, the accommodations and the extremely kind and courteous staff that I met while I was there for the week. I will return to this area often for work and I will choose this hotel everytime!! Biscuits and gravy was pretty good too :)

ADVICE TO SHARE WITH OTHER TRAVELERS: Clean rooms, kind staff, and Bob Evans right next door!

REASON FOR TRIP: Work. Oil/Gas. And a little sight seeing on Lake Chautauka“

Julie - 11/14/16
“I appreciate how friendly and supportive the staff were regarding having my dog (Yorkie) at the hotel with me. This was my first time bringing him on a trip and they made it a wonderful experience!“

Verified Guest - 10/24/16
“The star rating made me nervous but the guest rating was very good. I have to say, the guest rating was more accurate! Comfortable from check in to check out. Room was clean, beds were well made and updated; bathroom was clean and roomie. We will definitely stay here again.“

Ronald - 10/19/16
“Excellent accommodations. Room was very clean and comfortable. They treated my very well as I am a disabled Vietnam veteran. Thank you. Recommend this facility to any veterans.

ADVICE TO SHARE WITH OTHER TRAVELERS: Great place to stay and close to the lake and shopping.

REASON FOR TRIP: Wedding in our family. We needed to stay close to the event so we did not have to travel far.“

Jill- 10/4/16
“Your staff is extremely helpful and very friendly. I had had a long drive and felt very welcomed. Thank you!“

Peter-10/2/16
“I Love Lucy - I Love the Comfort Inn Jamestown”

After being so disappointed that the Lucy museum closed at Universal Florida, I never in my wildest dreams thought I'd get the opportunity to visit Lucy's birthplace and the Lucille Ball Dezi Arnaz Museum.
We've just returned from a stunning visit and an experience that will remain a lifelong memory.
A big part of that memory will be the wonderful welcome and stay at the Comfort Inn Jamestown.
I don't think that team at this establishment realise how well that they look after their guests.
From the first instance being greeted and booked in by Jean to leaving after 2 nights stay, we can only highly recommend.
The cleanliness, comfort, facilities afforded are second to none... Huge comfortable bed, huge jacuzzi bath AND complimentary home made cookies in the afternoon, what more could you ask for?!
Having the bar open in the evening was a nice was to end the day.
All staff are friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them as“

Junebug- 9/27/16
“Great value

We often stay in comfort inns and are rarely disappointed. The one in Jamestown was one of the best we have experienced. Comfortable beds, dreamy pillows, roomy bathroom, clean, and very nice staff. Breakfast was everything you could ask for and , in addition, there is a small bar if you like a cocktail after your day's drive. Exercise room was 24 hours as was the coffee. I wish there had been a refrigerator in the room but, perhaps, there are some rooms with this included. Would definitely stay here again.“

Verified Guest-9/26/16
“Feels like home

Very clean, staff great and love the fact that there is a little bar where we can relax at night with a glass of wine or whatever, after a day of traveling.

REASON FOR TRIP: To visit relatives“

Herb- 9/11/16
“It's always good to come back to Jamestown and stay at my favorite hotel and see staff. The staff & management are always great and very friendly and and act like they are glad to see you. No need to check around for a another please to stay wouldn't stay any where else!!! “

Explore our photo gallery

Pet Friendly Hotel

Featured Special

Comfort Inn Jamestown Falconer New York Specials/Packages
See our latest hotel specials & packages

 

Connect With Us

Join us on Facebook and Twitter for specials offers, promotions & upcoming events!



Email Newsletter icon, E-mail Newsletter icon, Email List icon, E-mail List icon Sign up for our Email Newsletter



AAA
Now
75°F
Weather Icon
Sat
High: 75°F
Weather Icon
Sun
High: 71°F
Weather Icon
  
 
 
Saturday July 22, 2017